East Lindsey | Check now if you qualify for a funded place

TBC

East Lindsey, PE25 2EL

View Map

Leaderboard

Season Two | TBC
#
Team
Pl
W
Pts
1
Skegness White Team
14
12
24
2
Skegness Black Team
14
2
4

Latest league fixtures / results

P W D L F A GD PTS
Skegness White Team 14 12 0 2 111 45 66 24
Skegness Black Team 14 2 0 12 45 111 -66 4
P W D L F A GD PTS
Skegness White Team 14 8 1 5 56 41 15 17
Skegness Black Team 14 5 1 8 41 56 -15 11
P W D L F A GD PTS
Skegness White Team 14 10 1 3 55 4 51 21
Skegness Black Team 14 3 1 10 4 55 -51 7
Team Player Weight Score Loss Percentage

Upcoming Cup Matches

Recent Cup Match Results

 

Tap score to see breakdown.

  • Tuesday 21 September

    Skegness White Team
    9 - 6
    Skegness Black Team
  • Tuesday 14 September

    Skegness Black Team
    6 - 15
    Skegness White Team
  • Tuesday 07 September

    Skegness White Team
    11 - 3
    Skegness Black Team
  • Tuesday 31 August

    Skegness Black Team
    2 - 8
    Skegness White Team
  • Wednesday 25 August

    Skegness Black Team
    -2 - 11
    Skegness White Team
  • Wednesday 18 August

    Skegness White Team
    6 - 11
    Skegness Black Team
  • Wednesday 11 August

    Skegness Black Team
    5 - 9
    Skegness White Team
  • Wednesday 04 August

    Skegness White Team
    9 - 4
    Skegness Black Team
  • Tuesday 27 July

    Skegness Black Team
    6 - 3
    Skegness White Team
  • Tuesday 20 July

    Skegness Black Team
    2 - 8
    Skegness White Team
  • Tuesday 13 July

    Skegness White Team
    4 - -1
    Skegness Black Team
  • Tuesday 06 July

    Skegness Black Team
    -2 - 10
    Skegness White Team
  • Tuesday 15 June

    Skegness Black Team
    3 - 4
    Skegness White Team
  • Tuesday 08 June

    Skegness White Team
    4 - 2
    Skegness Black Team

STILL NOT SURE IT’S FOR YOU?

Weight loss is a personal thing, and we completely understand if you still have questions.
Leave your contact details to request a call back. In the meantime you can use the search function on our frequently asked questions database via the FAQ link below to quickly find the answers to almost everything!

Arrange Call